Public Administrative Advisory Board

The Public Administration program at CSUSB exists to serve students, the Inland Empire community, our state and our nation. To reach these goals requires a partnership with stakeholders.

The Public Administration Advisory Board consists of Community, University and Faculty supporters of the Public Administration programs at CSUSB. They provide advice and feedback on Public Administration programs and Policies. Community members represent government employers in the region and are critical to our ongoing service. If you are interested in joining the Advisory Board please contact Dr. Jonathan Anderson, Department Chair

Community Professionals

Summer Adams 
Chief Learning Officer 
County of San Bernardino

Pete Aguilar
U.S. Representative
California 31st

Dominick F. Betro
CEO Family Services Association

Scott Catlett
Assistant Finance Director
City of Riverside

Phillip Chu
Transportation Programming Analyst, 
Gregory C. Devereaux 
County of San Bernardino

John Dutrey 
Project Manager

City of Rialto

Deborah Grijalva
Graduate Coordinator
MBA Program

Kathrene Hansen
Executive Director
Greater L.A. Federal Executive Board

Al Karnig
Past President

Deanna Lorson
Assistant City Manager 
City of Riverside
Gary McBride
Chief Financial Officer 
County of San Bernardino

Jim Mulvihill
San Bernardino City Council

Alex Najera
Principle Labor Relations Analyst
UC Riverside

Kent Paxton
Adviser to Supervisor Gonzales
County of San Bernardino

Catherine "Cat" Pritchett
Manager, Strategic Programs
Inland Valley Development Agency

David Ready 
City Manager
Palm Springs

Chandra Thomas
Agency Program Administration
County of Riverside

Mike Williams
Financial Consultant

Thomas Wagner 
Riverside Community College