https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Faculty & Staff

Public Administration faculty and staff are here to help you in your education.  If you have any problem getting in touch with instructors, please contact the department staff.   Scroll down and click on names of instructors for pictures and more information on their areas of expertise.

If you can see this text, your browser does not support iframes. Please upgrade your browser to display this content.

Staff

If you can see this text, your browser does not support iframes. Please upgrade your browser to display this content.

Full-time Faculty

If you can see this text, your browser does not support iframes. Please upgrade your browser to display this content.

Part-time Faculty

Diane Alexander

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: diana.alexander@csusb.edu

Scott Catlett

Scott Catlett
Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: scottcatlett@gmail.com
Phone: (951) 818-7564

Jessica Chavez

Jessica Chavez
Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: jessicac@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3881
View Jessica Chavez's profile

Philip Chu

Philip Chu
Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: pchu1208@verizon.net

David DeMauro

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: ddemauro@csusb.edu

Twillea Evans-Carthen

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: tcarthen@csusb.edu
View Twillea Evans-Carthen's profile

John Gannon

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: JGannon@csusb.edu
Phone: (323) 395-8277

Al Holliman

Al Holliman
Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: aholliman@csusb.edu

Robert Miller

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: retadam1@hotmail.com

Mark Nuaimi

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: marknuaimi@aol.com

David Ready

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: David.Ready@palmsprings-ca.gov

Doris Selva

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: dselva@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7270
View Doris Selva's profile

Colin Strange

Title: Part Time Faculty
Email: cstrange@charter.net