https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Faculty & Staff

Public Administration faculty and staff are here to help you in your education.  If you have any problem getting in touch with instructors, please contact the department staff.   Scroll down and click on names of instructors for pictures and more information on their areas of expertise.

If you can see this text, your browser does not support iframes. Please upgrade your browser to display this content.

Staff

If you can see this text, your browser does not support iframes. Please upgrade your browser to display this content.

Full-time Faculty

If you can see this text, your browser does not support iframes. Please upgrade your browser to display this content.

Part-time Faculty

Diana Alexander
Part Time Faculty
diana.alexander@csusb.edu

Scott Catlett
Part-time Faculty
scottcatlett@gmail.com
Phone: 951-818-7564

Jessica Chavez
Part-time Faculty
jessicac@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3881
Room: JB-134

Philip Chu
Part-time Faculty
pchu1208@verizon.net

David DeMauro
Part-time Faculty
ddemauro@csusb.edu

Twillea Evans-Carthen
Part Time Faculty
tcarthen@csusb.edu

John Gannon
Part Time Faculty
JGannon@CSUSB.edu
Phone: 323-395-8277

Al Holliman
Part-time Faculty
aholliman@csusb.edu

Robert Miller
Part-time Faculty
retadam1@hotmail.com

Mark Nuaimi
Part-time Faculty
marknuaimi@aol.com

 

David Ready
Part-time Faculty
David.Ready@palmsprings-ca.gov

Doris Selva
Part-time Faculty
dselva@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7270
Room: PL 1104

Colin Strange
Part-time Faculty
cstrange@charter.net